Delete Account

Permanently delete your akin account without installing the app.

This permanently deletes your akin profile, photo, bookings, tickets, onboarding answers, notifications and login credentials. This cannot be undone.

If your account organises one or more events other members have booked, it can't be deleted automatically — email hello@meetakin.com and we'll transfer the events first.